Round Rock Dragon Lacrosse is based out of Round Rock Independent School District's Round Rock High School, located in Round Rock, Texas. Our program participates in the Texas High School Lacrosse League (THSLL) and is in the Central District.

Home
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:45p to 6:00p
Practice - Grass: 
Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Picture Day -- Team Pictures: 

Pictures are scheduled for Wednesday January 24th outside the 1100 building in the grassy area between the 1100 building and the band hall.  Visual Sports will be there right after school. 

 

Order forms will be avaialble at the beginning of January.

 

Uniforms will be handed out on this day as well prior to the team pictures.

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 4:45p to 6:00p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 4:45p to 6:00p
Practice - Grass: 
Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Friday, Feb 2, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Feb 5, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Friday, Feb 9, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
No Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 7:00p to 8:30p
Practice - Turf: 
Friday, Feb 16, 2018 4:45p to 6:30p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
No Practice: 
Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 9:00a to 11:00a
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Feb 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 4:45p to 6:15p
Practice - Grass: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018
No Practice: 
Friday, Mar 2, 2018 4:45p to 6:30p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Mar 5, 2018
No Practice: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 4:45p to 6:30p
Practice - Grass: 
Wednesday, Mar 7, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 through Sun, Mar 18, 2018
No Practice - Spring Break: 
Monday, Mar 19, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Wednesday, Mar 21, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Friday, Mar 23, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Mar 26, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Mar 27, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Friday, Mar 30, 2018
Off - Easter: 
Saturday, Mar 31, 2018
Off - Easter: 
Monday, Apr 2, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Apr 3, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Wednesday, Apr 4, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Friday, Apr 6, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Apr 9, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Apr 10, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Friday, Apr 13, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 through Tue, Apr 17, 2018
OFF: 
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018
OFF: 
Friday, Apr 20, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: 
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 10:00a to 12:00p
Practice - Grass: 
Monday, Apr 23, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
Practice - Turf: 
Tuesday, Apr 24, 2018 4:45p to 6:45p
Practice - Grass: